Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lickurpussynas3 36 / M
"leave me ur email or ph number and il get bk to u"
Napier City, hawkes bay, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
lickurpussynas3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickurpussynas3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,956,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilly_Lo
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
tauntress10
Auckland, New Zealand
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
lickurpussynas3 36/M
Napier City, hawkes bay , New Zealand
So horny right now,,stroking my hard cock
Introduction
i love pleasing pussy.i worship it and eat it gently and make sure they are satisfied to the maximum level, I love eating pussy so much

My Ideal Person Slim sexy women, use me any way you want,bury my head in between your legs for hours and feel the pleasure as I sensually lick and tongue your warm wet holes

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Travis scott

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Miley Cyrus because she's a little hottie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lickurpussynas3's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Napier City, hawkes bay, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1983
Travels to: Hassttings, Northern Territory, Australia
Hometown: Hastings, Hawkes bay, New Zealand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Painter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: