Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
h9leanne 50 / T
"Horny hung TS/CD looking for same also crave Men Women Couples"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 1, 2019

Still not a member of Gay Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h9leanne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,999,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abbycan
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
mystiquefb
British Columbia, Canada
helgy69
British Columbia, Canada
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
Jonod83
British Columbia, Canada
rm_uzicumtome
British Columbia, Canada
TimmySmalls5
British Columbia, Canada
silkytop2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
h9leanne 50/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hoping to be FULL filled by YOU!
Introduction
I like the outdoors. Especially sex outdoors. I enjoy one on one but am insatiable for pleasing groups and couples. Also enjoy serving all. I am just like a hot sauce spit roast and I can't stop. The more you use me the more I serve you. Tell me what to wear on this perfect fit body. Tell me what you wish for, what you crave. I am your very own Jeanie in the bottle.

My Ideal Person Everyone loves the black man and his pure rhythmic passion.
However, I have also always loved being shared by two or more horny men, any age, taking turns, my ass to my mouth, over and over, spanking me, cumming...

Lately I have found that my go to favorite is orally serving the lady of a couple while he pounds me from behind watching her gushing in my mouth.
Yes,
that is my favorite
lately
then her sitting on my face while she holds back my ankles and kisses her man while he is thrusting himself between my spread legs. Filling me with everything he's got!

Being sissyfied by couples M/F M/M F/F, it is my pleasure to serve you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

View more of h9leanne's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None