Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Available4now2pl 51 / M
"Looking for some nice cocks"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 21, 2019

To view all of
Available4now2pl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Gay Personals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Available4now2pl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,999,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imhorny336
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
bigbuck6699
Illinois, United States
SaskPlay33
Saskatchewan, Canada
Stillababe64
Illinois, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
2wannaplay2015
Wisconsin, United States
Nadia_Lane
Illinois, United States
Cccp1111
Illinois, United States
MarcMarkiCD
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Available4now2pl 51/M
Kenosha, Wisconsin
My ass needs some cocks
Introduction
I love to suck cocks and be fucked

My Ideal Person I want a few guys to fuck me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to deep throat several hard cocks and swallow
loads of cum while guys take turns fucking me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, I love to have group sex with guys

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Having gay porn stars video taping there cocks sliding
in my ass as i'm screaming for more

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Available4now2pl's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Slave
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Cockmoaner
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: